Our Team

 

Miriam Aiazzi

Loan Officer

P | 801.703.3748
E | miriam.aiazzi@nflp.com
NMLS# 228150


or visit Miriam’s page
 

Nikki Sanchez

Loan Officer

P | 801.209.6901
E | nikki.sanchez@nflp.com
NMLS# 1430552


or visit Nikki’s page
 

Carlo Sanchez

Loan Officer

P | 801.971.6901
E | carlo.sanchez@nflp.com
NMLS# 304103


or visit Carlo’s page
 

Hugo Ruiz

Loan Officer

P | 801.649.9622
E | hugo.ruiz@nflp.com
NMLS# 316192


or visit Hugo’s page
 

Kara Robbins

Loan Officer

P | 801.628.3573
E | kara.robbins@nflp.com
NMLS# 246729


or visit Kara’s page
 

Michelle Reed

Loan Officer

P | 801.550.5069
E | michelle.reed@nflp.com
NMLS# 1669080


or visit Michelle’s page
 

Diana Overstreet

Executive Assistant & Loan Officer

P | 801.828.5418
E | diana.overstreet@nflp.com
NMLS# 1878152


or visit Diana’s page
 

Sheila Ossowski

Loan Officer

P | 801.815.5476
E | sheila.ossowski@nflp.com
NMLS# 474278


or visit Sheila’s page
 

Cristie North

Divisional EVP of Operations

P | 801.557.0550
E | cristie.north@nflp.com
NMLS# 7491


or visit Cristie’s page
 

Jason Gautreau

Divisional VP of Production

P | 801.673.5892
E | Jason.gautreau@nflp.com
NMLS# 20310


or visit Jason’s page
 

Tina Hogan

Loan Officer

P | 801.910.2689
E | tina.hogan@nflp.com
NMLS# 228236


or visit Tina’s page
 

Deric Gurley

Loan Officer

P | 801.332.9437
E | deric.gurley@nflp.com
NMLS# 1183537


or visit Deric’s page
 

J&T Group

Divisional VP of Production

P | 801.673.5892
E | Jason.gautreau@nflp.com
NMLS# 20310


or visit Jason’s page
 

Rick Pratt

Loan Officer

P | 801.953.5389
E | rick.pratt@nflp.com
NMLS# 288856


or visit Rick’s page
 

Keith Sargent

Loan Officer

P | 801.573.4775
E | keith.sargent@nflp.com
NMLS# 273045


or visit Keith’s page
 

Brent Maddox

Loan Officer

P | 801.631.9000
E | Brent.maddox@nflp.com
NMLS# 258349


or visit Brent’s page
 

Brandt Money

Loan Officer

P | 801.205.1926
E | brandt.money@nflp.com
NMLS# 242659


or visit Brandt’s page
 

Deidre Kay

Loan Officer

P | 801.598.1193
E | deidre.kay@nflp.com
NMLS# 223591


or visit Deidre’s page
 

Jessica Cartwright

Loan Officer

P | 801.860.8418
E | jessica.cartwright@nflp.com
NMLS# 1035918


or visit Jessica’s page
 

Melanie Koerner

Loan Officer

P | 801.450.3590
E | melanie.koerner@nflp.com
NMLS# 318577


or visit Melanie’s page

A lender you can trust.

Our values are not just buzz words, they’re our playbook. We believe that your loan officer should have integrity, that you should be able to rely on your lender, and that your process should be simple. That’s why we build our team, our processes, and our entire company around serving our borrowers with the respect and care that you deserve.