Our Team

 

Miriam Aiazzi

Loan Officer

P | 801.703.3748
E | miriam.aiazzi@nflp.com
NMLS# 228150


or visit Miriam’s page
 

Nikki Sanchez

Loan Officer

P | 801.209.6901
E | nikki.sanchez@nflp.com
NMLS# 1430552


or visit Nikki’s page
 

Carlo Sanchez

Loan Officer

P | 801.971.6901
E | carlo.sanchez@nflp.com
NMLS# 304103


or visit Carlo’s page
 

Hugo Ruiz

Loan Officer

P | 801.649.9622
E | hugo.ruiz@nflp.com
NMLS# 316192


or visit Hugo’s page
 

Kara Robbins

Loan Officer

P | 801.628.3573
E | kara.robbins@nflp.com
NMLS# 246729


or visit Kara’s page
 

Diana Overstreet

Executive Assistant & Loan Officer

P | 801.828.5418
E | diana.overstreet@nflp.com
NMLS# 1878152


or visit Diana’s page
 

Sheila Ossowski

Loan Officer

P | 801.815.5476
E | sheila.ossowski@nflp.com
NMLS# 474278


or visit Sheila’s page
 

Jason Gautreau

Divisional VP of Production

P | 801.673.5892
E | Jason.gautreau@nflp.com
NMLS# 20310


or visit Jason’s page
 

Tina Hogan

Loan Officer

P | 801.910.2689
E | tina.hogan@nflp.com
NMLS# 228236


or visit Tina’s page
 

Deric Gurley

Loan Officer

P | 801.332.9437
E | deric.gurley@nflp.com
NMLS# 1183537


or visit Deric’s page
 

J&T Group

Divisional VP of Production

P | 801.673.5892
E | Jason.gautreau@nflp.com
NMLS# 20310


or visit Jason’s page
 

Keith Sargent

Loan Officer

P | 801.573.4775
E | keith.sargent@nflp.com
NMLS# 273045


or visit Keith’s page
 

Brent Maddox

Loan Officer

P | 801.631.9000
E | Brent.maddox@nflp.com
NMLS# 258349


or visit Brent’s page
 

Melanie Koerner

Loan Officer

P | 801.450.3590
E | melanie.koerner@nflp.com
NMLS# 318577


or visit Melanie’s page
 

Sherry Wang

Loan Officer

P | 801.856.2719
E | sherry.wang@nflp.com
NMLS# 1085983


or visit Sherry’s page
 

Robert Carrillo

Loan Officer

P | 801.580.7362
E | robert.carrillo@nflp.com
NMLS# 272590


or visit Robert’s page
 

Heather Jacobs

Branch Manager
Serving Washington, Oregon, Texas and Oklahoma
Corporate: 10370 Richmond Ave., Houston, TX 77042

P | 888.208.1605
E | heather.jacobs@nflp.com
NMLS# 111694


or visit Heather’s page
 

Mitch Sargent

Loan Officer

P | 801.548.3412
E | mitch.sargent@nflp.com
NMLS# 1544252


or visit Mitch’s page
 

Holly Stirling

Loan Officer & Branch Manager

P | 801.860.1443
E | holly.stirling@nflp.com
NMLS# 271023


or visit Holly’s page
 

Temple Smith

Loan Officer

P | 435.962.8171
E | temple.smith@nflp.com
NMLS# 1061469


or visit Temple’s page
 

Keith Lindstrom

Loan Officer

P | 801.699.2869
E | keith.lindstrom@nflp.com
NMLS# 228338


or visit Keith’s page
 

Wendee Carter

Loan Officer

P | 801.580.5480
E | wendee.carter@nflp.com
NMLS# 1158197


or visit Wendee’s page
 

Misty Carpenter

Loan Officer

P | 888.208.1605
E | misty.carpenter@nflp.com
NMLS# 2115064


or visit Misty’s page
 

Kathy White

Loan Officer

P | 888.208.1605
E | Kathy.White@nflp.com
NMLS# 120065


or visit Kathy’s page
 

Rick Carter

Loan Officer

P | 801.580.5480
E | rick.carter@nflp.com
NMLS# 226168


or visit Rick’s page
 

Jake Keil

Loan Officer

P | 888.208.1605
E | jake.keil@nflp.com
NMLS# 666611


or visit Jake’s page
 

Cindy Price

Loan Officer

P | 801.803.4200
E | cindy.price@nflp.com
NMLS# 1025773


or visit Cindy’s page
 

Steve Summers

Loan Officer

P | 801.513.3960
E | steve.summers@nflp.com
NMLS# 1025773


or visit Steve’s page
 

Jason Newell

Loan Officer

P | 801.891.6336
E | jason.newell@nflp.com
NMLS# 1962997


or visit Jason’s page
 

Jason Allen

Loan Officer

P | 801.809.5626
E | jason.allen@nflp.com
NMLS# 292198


or visit Jason’s page
 

Divina McPhie

Loan Officer

P | 801.815.6714
E | divina.mcphie@nflp.com
NMLS# 1540954


or visit Divina’s page
 

Clint Evans

Loan Officer

P | 801.244.7079
E | clint.evans@nflp.com
NMLS# 1713158


or visit Clint’s page
 

Tanner Midgley

Loan Officer

P | 801.870.4660
E | tanner.midgley@nflp.com
NMLS# 2079050


or visit Tanner’s page
 

Andres Dominguez

Loan Officer

P | 801.651.1575
E | Andres.Dominguez@nflp.com
NMLS# 596164


or visit Andres’s page
 

Abel Estrada

Branch Manager

P | 801.671.9129
E | abel.estrada@nflp.com
NMLS# 130615


or visit Abel’s page

A lender you can trust.

Our values are not just buzz words, they’re our playbook. We believe that your loan officer should have integrity, that you should be able to rely on your lender, and that your process should be simple. That’s why we build our team, our processes, and our entire company around serving our borrowers with the respect and care that you deserve.